It’s a Birds Life

Winter 2016-2017-8003

Babysitting my granddaughter today and we are on our way out for a play date at the mall, but while I was waiting for her to wake up I was visited by over fourteen variety of birds this morning 🙂  All of these pictures were taken through my kitchen door so the quality isn’t wonderful, but I was excited to see the male and female Bluebird.  I am in the process of building so Bluebird houses in hopes of getting a nesting couple to stay around the house.

3 thoughts on “It’s a Birds Life

Leave a Reply

