Along the Unami

untitled shoot-2506-2

Hiking and photography is where I find my Zen.  I am always looking for new places to go and am always surprised at how many places there are to explore close by.  I had so little time to explore this wonderful place because I had to get home to babysit my grandson, but in the half hour I was here I fell in love.  Awesome way to find my happy place after a long week at work.  Sorry if the photo’s aren’t the best.  It was mostly overcast and in the woods so I just captured what I could in my short exploration.  I will be going back as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

